Criminal Law

David Bianco
David T. Bianco, P.C.
2775 Cruse Road, Suite 2301
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: 770-564-9750
E-Mail: davidbianco@bellsouth.net

Ryan Bramblett
Sliz/Drake & Associates, LLC
280 Constitution Blvd.
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-963-8607
E-mail: ryan@slizlaw.com

Matt Crosby
Matthew D. Crosby, P.C.
284 South Culver Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 678-376-0077    
E-Mail: mattcrosbylaw@att.net

Norman H. Cuadra
Cuadra & Patel, LLC
296 S. Culver Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 404-373-6336
E-Mail: norman@cuadrapatel.com

Scott A. Drake
Sliz/Drake & Associates, LLC
280 Constitution Blvd.
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-963-8607
E-Mail: scott@slizlaw.com

Chuck Efstration    
The Efstration Law Firm, PC    
2180 Satellite Boulevard, Suite 400, Duluth, GA 30097    
Telephone: (678) 835-4886            
Email: chuck@attorneychuck.com

R. Scott Estes
Sliz/Drake & Associates, LLC
280 Constitution Blvd.
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-963-8607
E-Mail: estes@slizlaw.com

Tinuke Fawole
Tinuke Fawole, LLC
2395 Scenic Hwy South
Snellville, GA 30078
Telephone: 770-289-4140

Robert Giannini
Giannini & Yates, LLC
2900 Chamblee Tucker Rd, No. 14
Atlanta, GA
Telephone: 770-237-3800
E-Mail: Bg@lawyeratl.com

Alan Carlton Gilmer    
Alan C. Gilmer, Attorney at Law    
175 Langley Drive, Suite C1
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046
Telephone: 770-995-1616    
Email: acgilmer@gmail.com    

Sean Goldstein
2024 Beaver Ruin Rd.
Norcross, GA 30071
Telephone: 678-757-5529
E-mail: sean@seangoldsteinlaw.com

Martin Hilliard
Martin G. Hilliard, P.C.
370 Shyrewood Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Telephone: 678-373-1621
E-Mail: mghlaw@aol.com

Steve M. Honeycutt
305 S Culver Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-995-9900
E-mail: stevemhoneycutt@bellsouth.net

Trinity Hundredmark
Andersen, Tate & Carr, P.C.
1960 Satellite Blvd., Ste. 4000
Duluth, GA 30097
Telephone: 770-822-0900
E-mail: thundredmark@atclawfirm.com

Sharon Jackson
Attorney Sharon Jackson, LLC
175 Langley Drive
Suite A-1
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 678-909-4100
E-mail: SharonJacksonLaw@gmail.com

Terry L. Lloyd
Terry L. Lloyd, P.C.
10 Lumpkin Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-962-0118
E-mail: terrylloyd@bellsouth.net

Patrick J. McDonough
Andersen, Tate & Carr, P.C.
1960 Satellite Blvd., Suite 4000
Duluth, GA 30097
Telephone: 770-822-0900
E-mail: pmcdonough@atclawfirm.com

Phyllis Miller     
Phyllis Miller, P.C.    
243 Culver Street South, 
Lawrenceville, GA 30046        
Telephone: 770-963-1799    
Email: pmillerlawfirm@gmail.com

Donald W. Osborne
473 N. Peachtree Street
Norcross, GA 30071
Telephone: 404-474-1320
E-mail: don@dwo-law.com

Larry Owens
Larry J. Owens, Attorney
P.O. Box 2131
Lawrenceville, GA 3046
Telephone: 770-962-6954
LJO62002@yahoo.com

Michael Puglise
Puglise Law Firm PC
1387 Scenic Highway N
Snellville, GA 30078
Telephone: 770-985-9852
E-mail: mpuglise@pugliselawfirm.com

S. Carlton Rouse        
Rouse & Co. LLC    
3375 Centerville Hwy, P.O. Box 392105
Snellville, GA 30039    
Telephone: 678-383-0403            
Email: admin@rousecolaw.com

Jeffrey R. Sliz
Sliz/Drake & Associates, LLC
280 Constitution Blvd.
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-963-8607
E-mail: renee@slizlaw.com

G. Richard Stepp
Stepp Law LLC
30 Lumpkin Street, Ste. A
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 678-407-0064
Email: stepplawfirm@bellsouth.net

John A. Tomlinson
John E. Tomlinson, P.C.
3905 Harrison Road, Ste. 100
Loganville, GA 30052
Telephone: 770-554-4990
E-mail: andy@tomlinsonpc.com

Brooke Washburn
Brooke Puglise Washburn, P.C.
1387 Scenic Highway N
Snellville, GA 30078
Telephone: 770-985-9852
E-mail: bpwashburn@pugliselawfirm.com

Margaret Gettle Washburn
Margaret Gettle Washburn, PC
4799 Sugarloaf, Building J
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: 770-963-1105
E-mail: margaret@washburnlawoffices.com

David Whitman
P.O. Box 1183
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-339-1625
E-mail: david@davidwhitmanlaw.com