Criminal

Katie Armstrong

Crawford & Boyle LLC

306 S Hammond Drive

Monroe, GA 30655

Email: katie@crawfordboyle.law

Phone: (678) 951-8821

Fax: (678) 244-3666

Website: www.crawfordboyle.com

David Boyle

Crawford & Boyle LLC

189 W. Pike Street, Suite 107

Lawrenceville, GA

Email: david@gwinnett.law

Phone: (678) 951-8821

Fax: (678) 244-3666

Website: www.gwinnett.law

Eric Crawford

Crawford & Boyle LLC

189 W. Pike Street, Suite 107

Email: eric@gwinnett.law

Phone: (678) 951-8821

Fax: (678) 244-3666

Website: www.gwinnett.law

Sandra Gerald

Sandra C. Gerald, P.C.

2885-A Hog Mountain Road

Dacula, GA 30019

sandracgerald@bellsouth.net

Phone: (770) 904-7796

Terry Lloyd

Terry L. Lloyd, P.C.

10 Lumpkin Street

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

terrylloyd@bellsouth.net

Phone: (770) 962-0118

Kim Minicozzi

The Law Office of Kimberly M. Minicozzi

7730 B Hampton Place

Loganville, GA 30052

kim@minicozzilaw.com

Phone: (770) 466-6149

Donald W. Osborne

Donald W. Osborne, P.C.

473 N. Peachtree Street

Norcross, Georgia 30071

Tel: (404) 474-1320

Email: don@dwo-law.com

Dana Pagan

Crawford & Boyle LLC

306 S Hammond Drive

Monroe, GA 30655

Email: dana@crawfordboyle.law

Phone: (678) 951-8821

Fax: (678) 244-3666

Website: www.crawfordboyle.com

Kip Shepherd

Kip Shepherd Law Firm

3651 Mars Hill Road, Suite 350B

Watkinsville, Georgia 30677

kipshepherd@kipshepherd.com

Tel: (678) 753-0005

kipshepherd.com

Dawn Taylor

Law Office of Dawn H. Taylor, LLC

249 South Culver Street

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Phone: (770)910-9969

Email:dawn@dawntaylorlaw.com

Website: www.dawntaylorlaw.com

John A “Andy” Tomlinson

John E. Tomlinson, P.C.

3905 Harrison Road

Suite 100

Loganville, GA 30052

Phone: (770) 554-4990

Email:info@tomlinsonpc.com

Website: www.tomlinsonpc.com