Click image to visit the Gwinnett County Bar Association website

Click image to visit the Gwinnett County Bar Association website

Log in

Attorney Referrals - PERSONAL INJURY

Adam Appel

Dermer Appel Ruder, LLC

708 Holcomb Bridge Rd.

Norcross, Georgia 30071

404-881-3556

aappel@darlawllc.com   


Clayton Cain

Cain Injury Law

521 Scenic Highway

Lawrenceville,GA30046

678-377-2246

clayton@caininjurylaw.com


Kavan Grover

Ehrenclou & Grover LLC

4725 Peachtree Corners Circle Suite 140

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

kavan@ehrenclougrover.com  

(404) 228-5335


Annette Malena

SCHOLLE LAW

6340 SUGARLOAF PARKWAY, SUITE 150

DULUTH, GEORGIA 30097

770.495.3462 

 amalena@schollelaw.com   


Samantha McClinton

Law Office of Andrews and Manganiello

4641 Ridgeland Drive

Lilburn, GA 30047

678-316-3656

Megan.mcclinton4@gmail.com  


Zachary Meeks

Meeks Impact Law, LLC

410 Peachtree Parkway

Suite 4245

Cumming, GA 30041

678-341-5212

zach@meeksimpactlaw.com 


Don Osborne

Donald W. Osborne, PC

473 North Peachtree Street

Norcross, Georgia 30071

404-474-1320

don@dwo-law.com


Michelle Reilly

Michelle Reilly Law Group, LLC

2138 Main Street E. Suite 5

Snellville, GA 30078

770-559-5677

lawlady.2018@outlook.com 


S. Carlton Rouse

Rouse and Co LLC

PO Box 392105

Snellville, GA 30044-6230

678-360-0403

s.carlton@rousecolaw.com


Todd Shugart

Scholle Law

6340 Sugarloaf Parkway, Suite 150

Duluth, GA 30097

770-717-5100

tshugart@schollelaw.com


Margaret Washburn

4799 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Bldg J

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

770-963-1105 

margaret@washburnlawoffices.com


John Zwald

Beck, Zwald & Associates

2711 Buford Highway, Buford, GA 30518

678-765-8844

jzwald@bzalaw.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Friday, October 14, 2022 2:00 PM
    Courtroom 204 Nash Building
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:00 AM
    Rhodes Jordan Park Pavilion 2

QUICK LINKS

ABOUT GCBA

The Gwinnett County Bar Association is a nonprofit organization consisting of hundreds of attorneys who practice and live in the Gwinnett County area.

CONTACT US

gwinnettcba@gmail.com
PO Box  576
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046

GET INVOLVED

Copyright © 2021 Gwinnett County Bar Association - Wild Apricot Website Design by Outer Cape Web


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software