Click image to visit the Gwinnett County Bar Association website

Click image to visit the Gwinnett County Bar Association website

Log in

Attorney Referrals - PERSONAL INJURY

Clayton Cain

Cain Injury Law

521 Scenic Highway

Lawrenceville,GA30046

678-377-2246

clayton@caininjurylaw.com


Kavan Grover

Ehrenclou & Grover LLC

4725 Peachtree Corners Circle Suite 140

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

kavan@ehrenclougrover.com  

(404) 228-5335


Yolvondra Martin-Brown

The Martin Law Group LLC

335 Lenox Road, Suite 750

Atlanta, Georgia 30326

404-248-4898

ymartin@themartinlawgroup.com

S. Carlton Rouse

Rouse and Co LLC

PO Box 392105

Snellville, GA 30044-6230

678-360-0403

s.carlton@rousecolaw.com

Margaret Washburn

4799 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Bldg J

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

770-963-1105 

margaret@washburnlawoffices.com


Joseph Zdrilich

The Zdrilich Law Group, LLC

3575 Koger Blvd, Ste 125

Duluth, Georgia 30096

joseph@tzlawgroup.com


John Zwald

Beck, Zwald & Associates

2711 Buford Highway, Buford, GA 30518

678-765-8844

jzwald@bzalaw.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 6:00 PM
    Top Golf Mall of Georgia, 2935 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30519
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 11:00 AM
    Rhodes Jordan Park Pavilion 2, 100 E Crogan St, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

QUICK LINKS

ABOUT GCBA

The Gwinnett County Bar Association is a nonprofit organization consisting of hundreds of attorneys who practice and live in the Gwinnett County area.

CONTACT US

gwinnettcba@gmail.com
PO Box  576
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046

GET INVOLVED

Copyright © 2021 Gwinnett County Bar Association - Wild Apricot Website Design by Outer Cape Web


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software