Click image to visit the Gwinnett County Bar Association website

Click image to visit the Gwinnett County Bar Association website

Log in

Attorney Referrals - CRIMINAL

Christa Kirk

The Kirk Law Firm PC

3445 Lawrenceville Suwanee Road, Suite D

Suwanee, GA 30024

678-208-3366

christa@kirklawpc.com


Danielle Britt Mays

Chandler, Britt & Jay, LLC

4350 South Lee Street

Buford, Georgia 30518

770-271-2991 ext. 220

dmays@cbjblawfirm.com


Don Osborne

Donald W. Osborne, PC

473 North Peachtree Street

Norcross, Georgia 30071

404-474-1320

don@dwo-law.com


S. Carlton Rouse

Rouse and Co LLC

PO Box 392105

Snellville, GA 30044-6230

678-360-0403

s.carlton@rousecolaw.com


Ashley Schiavone

Schiavone Law, P.C.

675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE #223

Atlanta, GA 30308

404-803-5271

als1582@gmail.com


Dawn Taylor

Dawn H. Taylor, LLC

249 S. Culver Street

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

770-910-9969

dawn@dawntaylorlaw.com


JavierTrejo

Rohan Law PC

375 Northridge Roadste. 120 

Atlanta, GA 30350

javier@rohanlawpc.com

404-923-0446


Cory Takeuchi

Andersen Tate Carr P.C.

1960 Satellite Blvd., Suite 4000

Duluth, Georgia 30097

ctakeuchi@atclawfirm.com

770-822-0900










UPCOMING EVENTS

QUICK LINKS

ABOUT GCBA

The Gwinnett County Bar Association is a nonprofit organization consisting of hundreds of attorneys who practice and live in the Gwinnett County area.

CONTACT US

gwinnettcba@gmail.com
PO Box  576
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046

GET INVOLVED

Copyright © 2021 Gwinnett County Bar Association - Wild Apricot Website Design by Outer Cape Web


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software