Click image to visit the Gwinnett County Bar Association website

Click image to visit the Gwinnett County Bar Association website

Log in

Attorney Referrals - DIVORCE/FAMILY

Joseph Cheeley

Joseph E. Cheeley, III, P.C.

1400 Buford Hwy., Suite E-3

Buford, GA 30518-8726

770-831-7910

office@legalappeal.com 

Douglas Fox

Fox Firm, P.C.

268 W Pike St, Ste A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

770-277-4883

dnfox@foxfirmpc.com

Laura Friedman

Friedman Family Law

3100 Five Forks Trickum Road, #504, Lilburn, GA 30047

770-982-9798

laura@friedmanfamilylaw.com

Sally Friedman

Friedman Family Law

3100 Five Forks Trickum Road, #504, Lilburn, GA 30047

770-982-9798

sally@friedmanfamilylaw.com

Christa Kirk

The Kirk Law Firm PC

3445 Lawrenceville Suwanee Road, Suite D

Suwanee, GA 30024

678-208-3366

christa@kirklawpc.com


Douglas Lewis

Lewis Law, LLC

154 Stone Mountain St.

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

770-682-3765

dlewis@dwlewislaw.com


Kristen MacKenzie

MacKenzie Law

3296 Summit Ridge Parkway, Ste 1520

Duluth, GA 30096

470-668-4452

emily@macklawga.com

 Yolvondra Martin-Brown

The Martin Law Group LLC

335 Lenox Road, Suite 750

Atlanta, Georgia 30326

404-248-4898

ymartin@themartinlawgroup.com

Danielle Britt Mays/Rebekah Hogg Keridwen

Chandler, Britt & Jay, LLC

4350 South Lee Street

Buford, Georgia 30518

770-271-2991 ext. 220

dmays@cbjblawfirm.com

rkeridwen@cbjblawfirm.com 

Thomas Nicely

Nicely Law Group

2330 Scenic Highway

Suite 208

Snellville, Georgia 30078

678-252-2140

tmnicely@hotmail.com


Don Osborne

Donald W. Osborne, PC

473 North Peachtree Street

Norcross, Georgia 30071

404-474-1320

don@dwo-law.com


S. Carlton Rouse

Rouse and Co LLC

PO Box 392105

Snellville, GA 30044-6230

678-360-0403

s.carlton@rousecolaw.com


Dawn Taylor

Dawn H. Taylor, LLC

249 S. Culver Street

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

770-910-9969

dawn@dawntaylorlaw.com


Margaret Washburn

4799 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Bldg J

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

770-963-1105 

margaret@washburnlawoffices.com


Anthony M Zezima

Anthony M Zezima PC

2150 Sweetbirch Trail

Lawrenceville, Georgia 30044

770-986-9364

AMZPC@LIVE.COM



UPCOMING EVENTS

QUICK LINKS

ABOUT GCBA

The Gwinnett County Bar Association is a nonprofit organization consisting of hundreds of attorneys who practice and live in the Gwinnett County area.

CONTACT US

gwinnettcba@gmail.com
PO Box  576
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046

GET INVOLVED

Copyright © 2021 Gwinnett County Bar Association - Wild Apricot Website Design by Outer Cape Web


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software