Civil Law

Shandria N. Bell    
O'Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC    
2170 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30097
Telephone: 678-942-1563        
E-mail: sbell@oslawllc.com    

Matthew S. Coles    
Coles Barton LLP    
150 South Perry Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046        
Telephone: 770-995-5552        
E-mail: mcoles@colesbarton.com

Angela C. Couch
Carothers & Mitchell
1809 Buford Highway
Buford, GA 30518
Telephone: 770-932-3552
E-mail: angela.couch@carmitch.com

Miguel Debon
The Debon Law Group, PC
306 S. Perry Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: (470) 375-9441
E-mail: mmdebon@yahoo.com

D. Andrew Folkner
Thompson, O’Brien, Kemp & Nasuti, P.C.
40 Technology Parkway South, Ste. 300
Norcross, GA 30092
Telephone: 770-925-0111
E-Mail: afolkner@tokn.com

Alan Carlton Gilmer    
Alan C. Gilmer, Attorney at Law    
175 Langley Drive, Suite C1
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046
Telephone: 770-995-1616    
E-mail: acgilmer@gmail.com

Raluca L. Hanea
Hanea Law Firm, LLC
132-A Hurricane Shoals Rd., NE
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 678-615-8529
E-mail: rhanea@hanealawfirm.com

Terry L. Lloyd
Terry L. Lloyd, P.C.
10 Lumpkin Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-962-0118
E-mail: terrylloyd@bellsouth.net

Michael C. Murphy
The Murphy Firm, P.C.
4989 Peachtree Pkwy, Ste. 200
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
Telephone: 770-246-2590
E-mail: michaelcmurphy@att.net

Donald W. Osborne
473 N. Peachtree Street
Norcross, GA 30071
Telephone: 404-474-1320
E-mail: don@dwo-law.com

Peter K. Park    
O'Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC    
2170 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30097    
Telephone: 678-942-1563            
E-mail: ppark@oslawllc.com    

Romero Pearson
Pearson Law Group, LLC
16 Towne Park Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: 770-277-0272
E-mail: plg@pearsonlawgroup.com

Jeremy B. Ross
Thompson, O’Brien, Kemp & Nasuti, P.C.
40 Technology Parkway South, Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30092
Telephone: 770-925-0111
E-mail: jross@tokn.com

Timothy S. Walls    
Mills & Hoopes, LLC    
1550 North Brown Road, Suite 130, 
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30043    
Telephone: 770-513-8111
E-mail: tim@millshoopeslaw.com

David Whitman
P.O. Box 1183
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-339-1625
E-mail: david@davidwhitmanlaw.com

David C. Will
Royal-Will Law Firm
4799 Sugarloaf Parkway, Building J
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: 770-814-8022
E-mail: dwill@royallaw.net

Joseph A. Zdrilich
The Zdrilich Law Group, LLC
3575 Koger Blvd, Sutie 125
Duluth, GA 30096
Telephone: 770-931-9604
E-Mail: joseph@tzlawgroup.com