Real Estate Litigation

Real Estate Litigation
Luther Beck
Beck, Zwald & Associates
2711 Buford Highway, Buford, GA 30518
678-765-8844
lbeck@bzalaw.com

Brian Goldberg
O'Kelley & Sorohan
2170 Satellite Boulevard, Suite 375, Duluth, GA 30097
678-533-3090
bgoldberg@oslawllc.com

Denise Griffin
Shapiro Pendergrast & Hasty, LLP
295 South Culver Street, Suite B, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-963-7147
drgriffin@logs.com

Charlie Hamby
Marks & Williams, LLC
7390 McGinnis Ferry Road, Suite 200, Suwanee, GA 30024
770-622-4500
cmh@marks-williams.com

Don Osborne
Donald W. Osborne, PC
473 N. Peachtree Street, Norcross, GA 30071
404-474-1320
don@dwo-law.com

Peter Park
O'Kelley & Sorohan
2170 Satellite Boulevard, Suite 375, Duluth, GA 30097
678-942-1563
ppark@oslawllc.com

Camio Robinson
O'Kelley & Sorohan
2170 Satellite Boulevard, Suite 375, Duluth, GA 30097
678-942-1563
crobinson@oslawllc.com

Dodie Sachs
O'Kelley & Sorohan Attorneys at Law, LLC
2170 Satellite Boulevard, Suite 375, Duluth, GA 30097
678-287-4536
dsachs@oslawllc.com

Brandi Wade
O'Kelley & Sorohan
2170 Satellite Boulevard, Suite 375, Duluth, GA 30097
678-942-1563
bwade@oslawllc.com


David Whitman
David Whitman, PC
P.O. Box 1183, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-339-1625
david@davidwhitmanlaw.com