Real Estate Litigation

Luther H. Beck Jr.
Beck, Zwald & Associates
2711 Buford Highway
Buford, GA 30518
Telephone: 678-765-8844
E-Mail: lbeck@bzalaw.com

Shandria N. Bell    
O'Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC    
2170 Satellite Boulevard, 
Duluth, GA 30097
Telephone: 678-942-1563        
E-mail: sbell@oslawllc.com    

Angela C. Couch
Carothers & Mitchell
1809 Buford Highway
Buford, GA 30518
Telephone: 770-932-3552
E-mail: angela.couch@carmitch.com

Brian S. Goldberg    
O'Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC    
2170 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30097    
Telephone: 678-942-1563        
E-mail: bgoldberg@oslawllc.com    

Denise R. Griffin
Shapiro Pendergast & Hasty, LLP
295 S. Culver Street, Suite B
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone:770-963-7147
E-mail: drgriffin@logs.com

Aaron M. Kappler
Thompson, O’Brien, Kemp & Nasuti, P.C.
40 Technology Parkway South, Ste. 300
Norcross, GA 30092
Telephone: 770-925-0111
E-Mail: akapplerr@tokn.com

Terry L. Lloyd
Terry L. Lloyd, P.C.
10 Lumpkin Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-962-0118
E-mail: terrylloyd@bellsouth.net

Donald W. Osborne
473 N. Peachtree Street
Norcross, GA 30071
Telephone: 404-474-1320
E-mail: don@dwo-law.com

Dorothy R. Sachs    
O'Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC    
2170 Satellite Boulevard, 
Duluth, GA 30097        
Telephone: 678-287-4536            
E-mail: dsachs@oslawllc.com

David Whitman
P.O. Box 1183
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-339-1625
E-mail: david@davidwhitmanlaw.com