Probate

David Bianco
David T. Bianco, P.C.
2775 Cruse Road, Suite 2301
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: 770-564-9750
E-Mail: davidbianco@bellsouth.net

Raymon D. Burns
Andrew, Merritt, Reily & Smith, LLP
7 Lumpkin Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-513-1200
E-mail: rburns@amrslaw.com

Joseph E. Cheeley, III
Joseph E. Cheeley, III, P.C.
1400 Buford Highway, Suite E-3
Buford, GA 30518
Telephone: 770-831-7910
E-Mail: joseph@legalappeal.com

Melody Glouton
Anderson Tate & Carr
1960 Satellite Blvd., Ste. 4000
Duluth, GA 30097
Telephone: 770-822-0900
E-mail: mglouton@atclawfirm.com

Patricia A. Hoin    
275 N Perry St
Lawrenceville, GA 30046        
Telephone: 678-985-9002
E-mail: pathoin@gmail.com

Robert W. Hughes, Jr.    
Robert W. Hughes & Associates    
390 West Crogan Street, Suite 230
Lawrenceville, GA, 30046    
Telephone: 770-469-8887        
E-mail: rhughes@hughespclaw.com

Larry Owens
Larry J. Owens, Attorney
P.O. Box 2131
Lawrenceville, GA 3046
Telephone: 770-962-6954
LJO62002@yahoo.com

Thomas E. Raines    
Thomas E. Raines, PC    
3296 Summit Ridge Parkway, Suite 2110
Duluth, Georgia 30096    
Telephone: 770-263-0093        
E-mail: traines@traineslaw.com

Michael T. Smith
Andrew, Merritt, Reilly & Smith, LLP
P.O. Box 1246
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-513-1200
E-mail: msmith@amrslaw.com

John A. Tomlinson
John E. Tomlinson, P.C.
3905 Harrison Road, Ste. 100
Loganville, GA 30052
Telephone: 770-554-4990
E-mail: andy@tomlinsonpc.com

John E. Tomlinson
John E. Tomlinson, P.C.
3905 Harrison Road, Ste. 100
Loganville, GA 30052
Telephone: 770-554-4990
E-mail: john@tomlinsonpc.com