Personal Injury

David Bianco
David T. Bianco, P.C.
2775 Cruse Road, Suite 2301
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: 770-564-9750
E-Mail: davidbianco@bellsouth.net

Richard A. Carothers
Carothers & Mitchell
1809 Buford Highway
Buford, GA 30518
Telephone: 770-932-3552
E-mail: richard.carothers@carmitch.com

Curtis Chronister
Chronister Law Firm, LLC
1805 Herrington Road, Suite 3B
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Telephone: 770-596-7056
E-mail: info@chronisterlawfirm.net

Norman H. Cuadra
Cuadra & Patel, LLC
296 S. Culver Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 404-373-6336
E-Mail: norman@cuadrapatel.com

Miguel Debon
The Debon Law Group, PC
306 S. Perry Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: (470) 375-9441
E-mail: mmdebon@yahoo.com

Robert Giannini
Giannini & Yates, LLC
2900 Chamblee Tucker Rd, No. 14
Atlanta, GA
Telephone: 770-237-3800
E-Mail: Bg@lawyeratl.com

Alan Carlton Gilmer    
Alan C. Gilmer, Attorney at Law    
175 Langley Drive, Suite C1
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046
Telephone: 770-995-1616    
E-mail: acgilmer@gmail.com    

Melody Glouton
Anderson Tate & Carr
1960 Satellite Blvd., Ste. 4000
Duluth, GA 30097
Telephone: 770-822-0900
E-mail: mglouton@atclawfirm.com

Sean Goldstein
2024 Beaver Ruin Rd.
Norcross, GA 30071
Telephone: 678-757-5529
E-mail: sean@seangoldsteinlaw.com

Steve M. Honeycutt
305 S Culver Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-995-9900
E-mail: stevemhoneycutt@bellsouth.net

Sharon Jackson
Attorney Sharon Jackson, LLC
175 Langley Drive
Suite A-1
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 678-909-4100
E-mail: SharonJacksonLaw@gmail.com

Thomas S. Kenney
Kenney & Medina, P.C.
3302 McGinnis Ferry Rd., Ste. 100
Suwanee, GA 30024
Telephone: 770-564-1600
E-mail: tkenney@ksmlawyer.com

Timothy M. Klob
Klob & Larrison Attorneys
145 Lee Byrd Road
Loganville, GA 30052
Telephone: 770-554-8100
E-mail: tim@kloblawfirm.com

Phyllis Miller     
Phyllis Miller, P.C.    
243 Culver Street South, 
Lawrenceville, GA 30046        
Tel: 770-963-1799    
E-mail: pmillerlawfirm@gmail.com    

Donald W. Osborne
473 N. Peachtree Street
Norcross, GA 30071
Telephone: 404-474-1320
E-mail: don@dwo-law.com

S. Carlton Rouse        
Rouse & Co. LLC    
3375 Centerville Hwy, P.O. Box 392105
Snellville, GA 30039    
Telephone: 678-383-0403            
E-mail: admin@rousecolaw.com    

Larry Stewart
Larry E. Stewart & Associates
485 S. Perry Street, Ste. B
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-682-9010
E-mail: lstewartpc@bellsouth.neg

Timothy S. Walls    
Mills & Hoopes, LLC    
1550 North Brown Road, Suite 130, 
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30043    
Telephone: 770-513-8111
E-mail: tim@millshoopeslaw.com

Margaret Gettle Washburn
Margaret Gettle Washburn, PC
4799 Sugarloaf, Building J
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: 770-963-1105
E-mail: margaret@washburnlawoffices.com

David Whitman
P.O. Box 1183
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-339-1625
E-mail: david@davidwhitmanlaw.com

Joseph A. Zdrilich
The Zdrilich Law Group, LLC
3575 Koger Blvd, Sutie 125
Duluth, GA 30096
Telephone: 770-931-9604
E-Mail: joseph@tzlawgroup.com

John Zwald
Beck, Zwald & Associates
2711 Buford Highway
Buford, GA 30518
Telephone: 678-765-8844
E-Mail: jzwald@bzalaw.com