Landlord / Tenant

Brian Goldberg
O'Kelley & Sorohan
2170 Satellite Boulevard, Suite 375, Duluth, GA 30097
678-533-3090
bgoldberg@oslawllc.com

Kemay Jackson
K.L. Jackson Law LLC
2330 Scenic Hwy
Snellville, GA 30011
Phone” 678-499-8229
Email: kemayj@kljackson.com

Don Osborne
Donald W. Osborne, PC
473 N. Peachtree Street, Norcross, GA 30071
404-474-1320
don@dwo-law.com

Peter Park
O'Kelley & Sorohan
2170 Satellite Boulevard, Suite 375, Duluth, GA 30097
678-942-1563
ppark@oslawllc.com

Camio Robinson
O'Kelley & Sorohan
2170 Satellite Boulevard, Suite 375, Duluth, GA 30097
678-942-1563
crobinson@oslawllc.com

Brandi Wade
O'Kelley & Sorohan
2170 Satellite Boulevard, Suite 375, Duluth, GA 30097
678-942-1563
bwade@oslawllc.com