Landlord / Tenant

Shandria N. Bell    
O'Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC    
2170 Satellite Boulevard, 
Duluth, GA 30097
Telephone: 678-942-1563        
E-mail: sbell@oslawllc.com    

Brian S. Goldberg    
O'Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC    
2170 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30097    
Telephone: 678-942-1563        
E-mail: bgoldberg@oslawllc.com

Raluca L. Hanea
Hanea Law Firm, LLC
132-A Hurricane Shoals Rd., NE
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 678-615-8529
E-mail: rhanea@hanealawfirm.com

Jeffrey B. Hicks
368 South Perry Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 678-985-1000
E-mail: jeff@jeffhickslaw.com

C. Elizabeth Jones
Thompson, O’Brien, Kemp & Nasuti, P.C.
40 Technology Parkway South, Ste. 300
Norcross, GA 30092
Telephone: 770-925-0111
E-Mail: ejones@tokn.com

Donald W. Osborne
473 N. Peachtree Street
Norcross, GA 30071
Telephone: 404-474-1320
E-mail: don@dwo-law.com

Peter K. Park    
O'Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC    
2170 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30097    
Telephone: 678-942-1563            
E-mail: ppark@oslawllc.com    

Brandi N. Wade    
O'Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC    
2170 Satellite Boulevard, 
Duluth, GA 30097
Telephone: 678-942-1563        
E-mail: bwade@oslawllc.com