Estate Planning

Sandra Glaze
Glaze Law
1755 North Brown Road
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Telephone: 678-690-5175
E-mail: sandraglaze@glazelaw.com

Melody Glouton
Anderson Tate & Carr
1960 Satellite Blvd., Ste. 4000
Duluth, GA 30097
Telephone: 770-822-0900
E-mail: mglouton@atclawfirm.com

Patricia A. Hoin    
275 N Perry St
Lawrenceville, GA 30046        
Telephone: 678-985-9002
E-mail: pathoin@gmail.com

Keith Miles
Law Office of Keith R. Miles, LLC
1350 Scenic Highway, Suite 266
Snellville, GA 30078
Telephone: 678-666-0618
E-Mail: KEITHMILES@TIMETOESTATEPLAN.COM

Patricia D. O'Kelley    
Pat O'Kelley, P.C.    
175 Langley Drive, Suite D-1
Lawrenceville, GA 30046    
Telephone: 770-962-8990    
E-mail: patokelleypc@bellsouth.net    

Nathan Pate Powell
Webb, Tanner & Powell, P.C.
P.O. Box 1390
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-962-0100
E-mail: nathan@wtp.legal

Thomas E. Raines    
Thomas E. Raines, PC    
3296 Summit Ridge Parkway, Suite 2110
Duluth, Georgia 30096    
Telephone: 770-263-0093        
E-mail: traines@traineslaw.com    

Ashley Scarpetta
Webb, Tanner & Powell, P.C.
P.O. Box 1390
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-962-0100
E-mail: ashley@wtp.legal

Michael T. Smith
Andrew, Merritt, Reilly & Smith, LLP
P.O. Box 1246
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-513-1200
E-mail: msmith@amrslaw.com

G. Richard Stepp
Stepp Law LLC
30 Lumpkin Street, Ste. A
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 678-407-0064
Email: stepplawfirm@bellsouth.net

John E. Tomlinson
John E. Tomlinson, P.C.
3905 Harrison Road, Ste. 100
Loganville, GA 30052
Telephone: 770-554-4990
E-mail: john@tomlinsonpc.com