Divorce / Family Law

Alice Benton
Benton Law, LLC
4200 Northside Parkway, NW
Bldg 1, Ste. 200
Atlanta, GA 30327
Telephone: 404-272-2323
E-mail: alice@bentonlawlllc.com

David Bianco
David T. Bianco, P.C.
2775 Cruse Road, Suite 2301
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: 770-564-9750
E-Mail: davidbianco@bellsouth.net

Ryan Bramblett
Sliz/Drake & Associates, LLC
280 Constitution Blvd.
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-963-8607
E-mail: ryan@slizlaw.com

Joseph E. Cheeley, III
Joseph E. Cheeley, III, P.C.
1400 Buford Highway, Suite E-3
Buford, GA 30518
Telephone: 770-831-7910
E-Mail: joseph@legalappeal.com

Norman H. Cuadra
Cuadra & Patel, LLC
296 S. Culver Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 404-373-6336
E-Mail: norman@cuadrapatel.com

Miguel Debon
The Debon Law Group, PC
306 S. Perry Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: (470) 375-9441
E-mail: mmdebon@yahoo.com

Chuck Efstration    
The Efstration Law Firm, PC    
PO Box 701
Dacula, GA 30019    
Telephone: (678) 835-4886            
E-mail: chuck@attorneychuck.com

R. Scott Estes
Sliz/Drake & Associates, LLC
280 Constitution Blvd.
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-963-8607
E-Mail: estes@slizlaw.com

Laura Friedman
Friedman Family Law
3100 Five Five Forks Trickum Road, Suite 504
Lilburn, GA 30047
Telephone: 770-982-9798
E-Mail: Laura@friedmanfamilylaw.com

Sally Friedman
Friedman Family Law
3100 Five Forks Trickum Road, Suite 504
Lilburn, Georgia 30047
Telephone: 770-982-9798
E-Mail: Sally@friedmanfamilylaw.com

Alan Carlton Gilmer    
Alan C. Gilmer, Attorney at Law    
175 Langley Drive, Suite C1
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046
Telephone: 770-995-1616    
E-mail: acgilmer@gmail.com    

Sandra Glaze
Glaze Law
1755 North Brown Road
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Telephone: 678-690-5175
E-mail: sandraglaze@glazelaw.com

Manchilo Guadie
Law Office of Manchilo Guadie, Inc.
5300 Memorial Drive, Suite 201A
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Telephone: 202-509-2228
E-Mail: Manchilotg@yahoo.com

Jeffrey B. Hicks
368 South Perry Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 678-985-1000
E-mail: jeff@jeffhickslaw.com

Martin Hilliard
Martin G. Hilliard, P.C.
370 Shyrewood Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Telephone: 678-373-1621
E-Mail: mghlaw@aol.com

Patricia A. Hoin    
275 N Perry St
Lawrenceville, GA 30046        
Telephone: 678-985-9002
E-mail: pathoin@gmail.com    

Trinity Hundredmark
Andersen, Tate & Carr, P.C.
1960 Satellite Blvd., Ste. 4000
Duluth, GA 30097
Telephone: 770-822-0900
E-mail: thundredmark@atclawfirm.com

Sharon Jackson
Attorney Sharon Jackson, LLC
175 Langley Drive
Suite A-1
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 678-909-4100
E-mail: SharonJacksonLaw@gmail.com

Terry L. Lloyd
Terry L. Lloyd, P.C.
10 Lumpkin Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-962-0118
E-mail: terrylloyd@bellsouth.net

Patrick J. McDonough
Andersen, Tate & Carr, P.C.
1960 Satellite Blvd., Suite 4000
Duluth, GA 30097
Telephone: 770-822-0900
E-mail: pmcdonough@atclawfirm.com

Phyllis Miller     
Phyllis Miller, P.C.    
243 Culver Street South, 
Lawrenceville, GA 30046        
Tel: 770-963-1799    
E-mail: pmillerlawfirm@gmail.com    

Michael C. Murphy
The Murphy Firm, P.C.
4989 Peachtree Pkwy, Ste. 200
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
Telephone: 770-246-2590
E-mail: michaelcmurphy@att.net

Patricia D. O'Kelley    
Pat O'Kelley, P.C.    
175 Langley Drive, Suite D-1
Lawrenceville, GA 30046    
Telephone: 770-962-8990    
E-mail: patokelleypc@bellsouth.net    

Donald W. Osborne
473 N. Peachtree Street
Norcross, GA 30071
Telephone: 404-474-1320
E-mail: don@dwo-law.com

S. Carlton Rouse        
Rouse & Co. LLC    
3375 Centerville Hwy, P.O. Box 392105
Snellville, GA 30039    
Telephone: 678-383-0403            
E-mail: admin@rousecolaw.com

Dorothy R. Sachs    
O'Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC    
2170 Satellite Boulevard, 
Duluth, GA 30097        
Telephone: 678-287-4536            
E-mail: dsachs@oslawllc.com

Kristopher (Kip) Shepherd
Kip Shepherd Law Firm
3651 Mars Hill Road, Suite 350B
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Telephone: 678-753-0005
E-Mail: kipshepherd@kipshepherd.com

Lisa J. Sowers, Esq.    
Lisa J. Sowers, P.C.
11340 Lakefield Drive, Suite 200
Johns Creek, GA 30097    
Telephone: 404-429-0059    
E-mail: lisa@sowerslaw.com    

G. Richard Stepp
Stepp Law LLC
30 Lumpkin Street, Ste. A
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 678-407-0064
Email: stepplawfirm@bellsouth.net

Larry Tatum
3260 Highway 78
Snellville, GA 30078
Telephone: 770-979-2199
E-mail: tatumlaw@aol.com

Margaret Gettle Washburn
Margaret Gettle Washburn, PC
4799 Sugarloaf, Building J
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: 770-963-1105
E-mail: margaret@washburnlawoffices.com

Calvin D. Williamson
195 West Pike, Ste. 200D
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-333-9015
E-mail: calvin@cdwilliamson.com

Kimberli Cary Withrow
Boyd Collar Nolen & Tuggle
3330 Cumberland Blvd., Ste. 999
Atlanta, GA 30339
Telephone: 770-953-4300
E-mail: kwithrow@bsntlaw.com

Joseph A. Zdrilich
The Zdrilich Law Group, LLC
3575 Koger Blvd, Sutie 125
Duluth, GA 30096
Telephone: 770-931-9604
E-Mail: joseph@tzlawgroup.com

Anthony M. Zezima
Anthony M. Zezima, PC
3301 Buckeye Road, Suite 201
Atlanta, GA 30341
Telephone: 770-986-9364
E-mail: amzpc@live.com