Divorce/Family

Noel H. Benedict
Noel H. Benedict & Associates
405 Scenic Hwy
P.O. Box 1226
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-1226
Phone: 770-277-4944
Email: noelfirm@bellsouth.net


David Bianco
David T. Bianco, P.C.
2775 Cruse Road, Suite 2301
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: 770-564-9750
E-Mail: davidbianco@bellsouth.net


David Boyle
Crawford & Boyle, LLC
P.O. Box 765
Monroe, GA 30655
Phone: 678-951-8821
Email: david@crawfordboyle.com

Danielle Britt Mays
Chandler, Britt & Jay, LLC
4350 South Lee Street
Buford, Georgia 30518
770-271-2991
Email: dmays@cbjblawfirm.com

Joseph Cheeley III
Joseph E. Cheeley, III, P.C.
1400 Buford Highway, Suite E-3, Buford, GA 30518
770-831-7910
joseph@legalappeal.com

Regina Edwards
Edwards Family Law
5664 Peachtree Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30092
Phone: 888-610-3352
Email: regina@edwardsfamilylaw.com

Chuck Efstration
The Efstration Law Firm, PC
1305 Mall of Georgia Blvd., Suite 100, Buford, GA 30519
678-835-4886
chuck@attorneychuck.com


Donald S. Horace
P.O. Box 451345
Atlanta, GA 30030
Phone: 404-213-6473
Email: donaldhorace@hotmail.com
Alternate Email: donaldhorace@yahoo.com

Laura J. Friedman
Friedman Family Law
3100 Five Forks Trickum Road #504
Lilburn, GA 30047
Phone: 770982-9798
Email: laura@friedmanfamilylaw.com

Sally Friedman
Friedman Fmaily Law
3100 Five Forks Trickum Rd #504
Lliburn, GA 30047
Phone: 770-982-9798
Email: sally@friedmanfamilylaw.com

Ali Jamal
The Jamal Law Group, PC
1590 Atkinson Road, Suite 205, Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770-237-3223
ajamal@jamallaw.com

Vanessa Kosky
The Law Office of Vanessa Kosky, PC
2341 Brockett Road, Tucker, GA 30084
678-694-1540
vanessa@attorneykosky.com

Terry Lloyd
Terry L. Lloyd, P.C.
10 Lumpkin Street, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-962-0118
terrylloyd@bellsouth.net

Pat O'Kelley
Pat O'Kelley P.C.
175 Langley Drive, Suite D-1, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-962-8990
patokelleypc@bellsouth.net

Anna Pearce
Law Office of Anna W. Pearce
368 S. Perry Street, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
678-985-1000
anna@annawpearce.com

Dodie Sachs
O'Kelley & Sorohan Attorneys at Law, LLC
2170 Satellite Boulevard, Suite 375, Duluth, GA 30097
678-287-4536
dsachs@oslawllc.com

Dawn Taylor
Dawn H. Taylor, LLC
249 S. Culver Street, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-910-9969
dawn@dawntaylorlaw.com

Nelson Turner
Nelson H. Turner
175 Langley Drive, Suite D-1, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-962-8111
turnersatlaw@yahoo.com


Margaret Washburn
Margaret Gettle Washburn, PC
4799 Sugarloaf Parkway, Building J, Lawrenceville, GA 30044
770-963-1105
margaret@washburnlawoffices.com

Anthony Zezima
Anthony M. Zezima, P.C.
3301 Buckeye Road, Suite 201, Atlanta, GA 30341
770-986-9364
amzpc@live.com