Divorce/Family

Katie Armstrong

Crawford & Boyle LLC

306 S Hammond Drive

Monroe, GA 30655

Email: katie@crawfordboyle.law

Phone: (678) 951-8821

Fax: (678) 244-3666

Website: www.crawfordboyle.com

David Bianco

David T. Bianco, PC

2775 Cruse Rd., Suite 2301

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Tel: (770) 564-9750

Email: davidbianco@bellsouth.net

Laura Friedman

Friedman Family Law

3100 Five Forks Trickum Road

Suite 504

Lilburn, GA 30047-1888

Phone: (770) 982-9798

Email: LAURA@FRIEDMANFAMILYLAW.COM

Website: friedmanfamilylaw.com

Sally Friedman

Friedman Family Law

3100 Five Forks Trickum Road

Suite 504

Lilburn, GA 30047-1888

Email: sally@friedmanfamilylaw.com

Phone: (770) 982-9798

Website: www.friedmanfamilylaw.com


Sandra Gerald

Sandra C. Gerald, P.C.

2885-A Hog Mountain Road

Dacula, GA 30019

sandracgerald@bellsouth.net

Phone: (770) 904-7796


Terry Lloyd

Terry L. Lloyd, P.C.

10 Lumpkin Street

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

terrylloyd@bellsouth.net

Phone: (770) 962-0118

J. Michael McGarity

McGarity & Efstration, LLC

1305 Mall of Georgia Blvd, Suite 100

Buford, Georgia 30519

mcgarity@mandefirm.com

Phone: (770) 932-8477


Kim Minicozzi

The Law Office of Kimberly M. Minicozzi

7730 B Hampton Place

Loganville, GA 30052

kim@minicozzilaw.com

Phone: (770) 466-6149


Dana Pagan

Crawford & Boyle LLC

306 S Hammond Drive

Monroe, GA 30655

Email: dana@crawfordboyle.law

Phone: (678) 951-8821

Fax: (678) 244-3666

Website: www.crawfordboyle.com


Dorothy “Dodie” Sachs

Chandler, Britt, & Jay, LLC

4350 South Lee Street

Buford, GA 30518

Email: dsachs@cbjblawfirm.com

Phone: (770) 271-2991

Website: www.cbjblawfirm.com

Kip Shepherd

Kip Shepherd Law Firm

3651 Mars Hill Road, Suite 350B

Watkinsville, Georgia 30677

kipshepherd@kipshepherd.com

Tel: (678) 753-0005

kipshepherd.com


Dawn Taylor

Law Office of Dawn H. Taylor, LLC

249 South Culver Street

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Phone: (770)910-9969

Email:dawn@dawntaylorlaw.com

Website: www.dawntaylorlaw.com


Anthony Zezima

Anthony M Zezima, PC

Buckeye Plaza

3301 Buckeye Road Suite 201 

Atlanta, GA 30341-4236

Email: amzpc@live.com

Phone: (770) 986-9364

Fax: (770) 986-9365

Website: www.zezimalaw.com