Criminal

David Bianco
David T. Bianco, P.C.
2775 Cruse Road, Suite 2301
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: 770-564-9750
E-Mail: davidbianco@bellsouth.net


David Boyle
Crawford & Boyle, LLC
P.O. Box 765
Monroe, GA 30655
Phone: 678-951-8821
Email: david@crawfordboyle.com

 

Danielle Britt Mays
Chandler, Britt & Jay, LLC
4350 South Lee Street
Buford, Georgia 30518
Phone: 770-271-2991
Email: dmays@cbjblawfirm.com 

Eric C. Crawford
Crawford & Boyle, LLC
P.O. Box 765
Monroe, GA 30655
Phone: 678-951-8821
eric@crawfordboyle.com


Chuck Efstration
The Efstration Law Firm, PC
1305 Mall of Georgia Blvd., Suite 100, Buford, GA 30519
678-835-4886
chuck@attorneychuck.com


Ralph Hunstein
Ralph J. Hunstein & Associates
2030 Cedar Bluff Road, Monroe, GA 30656
770-267-3643
law@rhunstein.com


Ali Jamal
The Jamal Law Group, PC
1590 Atkinson Road, Suite 205, Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770-237-3223
ajamal@jamallaw.com


Vanessa Kosky
The Law Office of Vanessa Kosky, PC
2341 Brockett Road, Tucker, GA 30084
678-694-1540
vanessa@attorneykosky.com

Terry Lloyd
Terry L. Lloyd, P.C.
10 Lumpkin Street, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-962-0118
terrylloyd@bellsouth.net


Don Osborne
Donald W. Osborne, PC
473 N. Peachtree Street, Norcross, GA 30071
404-474-1320
don@dwo-law.com


Anna Pearce
Law Office of Anna W. Pearce
368 S. Perry Street, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
678-985-1000
anna@annawpearce.com


Dawn Taylor
Dawn H. Taylor, LLC
249 S. Culver Street, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-910-9969
dawn@dawntaylorlaw.com


Nelson Turner
Nelson H. Turner
175 Langley Drive, Suite D-1, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-962-8111
turnersatlaw@yahoo.com


Margaret Washburn
Margaret Gettle Washburn, PC
4799 Sugarloaf Parkway, Building J, Lawrenceville, GA 30044
770-963-1105
margaret@washburnlawoffices.com


David Whitman
David Whitman, PC
P.O. Box 1183, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-339-1625
david@davidwhitmanlaw.com