Corporations

Chris Day
Webb, Tanner & Powell, P.C.
P.O. Box 1390
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-962-0100
E-mail: chris@wtp.legal 

Matthew Johnson
Law Office of Matthew Johnson, LLC
P.O. Box 1598
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-910-9920
E-mail: mjohnson@matthewjohnsonlaw.com

C. Elizabeth Jones
Thompson, O’Brien, Kemp & Nasuti, P.C.
40 Technology Parkway South, Ste. 300
Norcross, GA 30092
Telephone: 770-925-0111
E-Mail: ejones@tokn.com

Thomas E. Raines    
Thomas E. Raines, PC    
3296 Summit Ridge Parkway, Suite 2110
Duluth, Georgia 30096    
Telephone: 770-263-0093        
E-mail: traines@traineslaw.com

Chuck Ross
Webb, Tanner & Powell, P.C.
P.O. Box 1390
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-962-0100
E-mail: chuck@wtp.legal

Bret T. Thrasher
Thompason, O’Brien, Kemp & Nasuti, P.C.
40 Technology Parkway South, Ste. 300
Norcross, GA 30092
Telephone: 770-925-0111
E-mail: bthrasher@tokn.com

Jeremy White
The White Firm, LLC
5885 Cumming Highway, Suite 108-84
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
Telephone: 770-866-1082
E-Mail: jeremy@thewhitefirm.com

David C. Will
Royal-Will Law Firm
4799 Sugarloaf Parkway, Building J
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Telephone: 770-814-8022
E-mail: dwill@royallaw.net