Contract Law

Shandria N. Bell    
O'Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC    
2170 Satellite Boulevard, 
Duluth, GA 30097
Telephone: 678-942-1563        
E-mail: sbell@oslawllc.com    

Chris Day
Webb, Tanner & Powell, P.C.
P.O. Box 1390
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-962-0100
E-mail: chris@wtp.legal 

D. Andrew Folkner
Thompson, O’Brien, Kemp & Nasuti, P.C.
40 Technology Parkway South, Ste. 300
Norcross, GA 30092
Telephone: 770-925-0111
E-Mail: afolkner@tokn.com

Donald W. Osborne
473 N. Peachtree Street
Norcross, GA 30071
Telephone: 404-474-1320
E-mail: don@dwo-law.com

Peter K. Park    
O'Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC    
2170 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30097    
Telephone: 678-942-1563            
E-mail: ppark@oslawllc.com

Thomas E. Raines    
Thomas E. Raines, PC    
3296 Summit Ridge Parkway, Suite 2110
Duluth, Georgia 30096    
Telephone: 770-263-0093        
E-mail: traines@traineslaw.com

Bret T. Thrasher
Thompason, O’Brien, Kemp & Nasuti, P.C.
40 Technology Parkway South, Ste. 300
Norcross, GA 30092
Telephone: 770-925-0111
E-mail: bthrasher@tokn.com

Jeremy White
The White Firm, LLC
5885 Cumming Highway, Suite 108-84
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
Telephone: 770-866-1082
E-Mail: jeremy@thewhitefirm.com

David Whitman
P.O. Box 1183
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: 770-339-1625
E-mail: david@davidwhitmanlaw.com